Greetings to you! (Here is the ego bit;) I took the day off from work today because I have been afflicted with some sort of illness. This morning I decided to take an OTC (Over the counter) Pharmaceutical, Mucinex DM. This was a very poor choice for my body’s sake (I had adverse reactions including GI *Gastro-intestinal* upsetting, and dizziness). However, this was a great opportunity to get back out on the web and connect with everyone. More importantly, the chance to connect with YOU. Thank you for reading thus far, and please stay with me!

Doing much interweb surfing about healthy lifestyles, I eventually came across some more news and interesting topics that I will leave for YOU to explore. I AM NOT A “PHISHER-MAN” (an online information thief via malware/rigged web links). These are 100% legitimate so PLEASE do some exploring. It is your choice, and I hope you make the best decision for YOU.

 

Please check out the intelhub (insight into the workings of our government): http://theintelhub.com/

Please check out this humorous couple living in Equador that has an IMMENSE amount of USEFUL AND VIABLE information for a healthy lifestyle!: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A9DnnNzKZes&feature=player_embedded

Please check out Marko Rodin. This man is collaborating to achieve some of the greatest technological innovations of our time! I hope he is not assassinated by the CIA/MI6/NATO or some other Masonry/Illuminist organization. BLOGGERS HAVE THE POWER. PLEASE SHARE. http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7911972442098545165

 

Thank YOU for taking the time to read this as I hope that it will only BENEFIT you and those you surround yourself with. Love and light to you all. Namaste!

~Zack~

 

P.S. PLEASE CHECK OUT THE REST OF MY BLOG FOR OTHER USEFUL LINKS AND INSIGHT. 

