Wisdom teeth…a sign of our inevitable aging process. Today I under went the removal of said dental bones.  Dental chair epiphanies are probably common; so let me share mine.

 

I am a young being. One of many. Trying to decipher the code of life. What am I here for? Where do I go? Who do I turn to? Who am I? Why is life so confusing? When do I get my answer? The truth is that the answer may never be received from someone or something else. So create your own.  Figuring out goals is difficult. However, there are many that are faced with a plethora of extremely intense situations, far beyond my comprehension.  Recognize the turmoil in the world, and recognize that small parts interacting as a whole can change the course of life. Doing what you can do is all there is.  I still have a lot to learn. But I’m not going to stop trying.  Perseverance.

