This road we’re on, this endless unfurling highway; seems to be pushing me every day. Testing me. Testing. Sometimes I really just want to leave. I’ve thought about this for a while. Ever since I was a child, I’ve had reoccurring dreams of self-sacrifice for others. Music calls to me. This journey is becoming more and more daunting yet utterly exciting. The waves of energy I experience every day are unlike anything I’ve ever wanted/cared to embrace. Lately I’ve been getting a feeling that this whole system; of education and corporate employment are just distractions. Very cleverly placed distractions. Filtering all of this is mentally taxing. I hope to send only positive energy. Because lately, I feel like the fields and channels we all inhabit are becoming contaminated. We are dictated by paper or a representation thereof; currency, contracts, bills, statements, literature. All media imposed; whether it be acknowledged or ignored. I do not know what the deal is with the few that rule this society, I do not know what the deal is with the society that are being dominated. I do not know what the illusion of future holds. I can only say connect with yourself; be at inner peace; transcend the fear; spread love and positive energy. We will need it.

P     E     A     C     E

e     a      c      a     n

o     g      c      l      e

p     a      e     m     r

l      r       p            g

e     l       t             y

y       i

n

g

